Empties – Face products..

Holla,

I thought I would share my empties for face products and let you know what products worked for me…

Face product empties..

L to R: MAC MSFN in medium deep; Bioderma Sebium H2O solution purifying cleanser for combination or oily skin; Origins Mega bright serum; Clean & clear mark treatment; Fresh Sugar lip treatment mini in rose; Skindinavia no more shine setting spray; Elf gel liners; Ulta professional brush cleanser and Ole Henrikson truth serum collagen booster.

The Elf gel eyeliners were a miss! They dried out completely even though I hadn’t used them much since I got them.. Had to throw them..

The Ulta brush cleanser was ok.. nothing exceptional.. I much prefer MAC’s brush cleanser and will not repurchase this..

Fresh Sugar lip treatment mini in rose was a good product.. It would moisturize my lips but I couldn’t justify the price for it especially when there are a lot more cheaper products that do the same..

Clean & clear mark treatment would just dry out my oily skin.. even for spot treatment.. will not be repurchasing!

Of all these products, the ones that I have repurchased are MAC MSFN, Bioderma cleanser, Skindinavia setting spray, Origins Mega bright serum and Ole Henrikson truth serum simply because these work well with my skin.. I use these products on a daily basis (except for when I am home and don’t wear makeup) and the first three products are a must in my bag at all times.. 🙂

Leave a comment